Author Leanne Davis


Raw. Real. Emotional.
~Books by Leanne Davis~

My words will annoy you, frustrate you, make you cringe, make you pause, make you think, make you feel, make you smile, make you laugh, make you happy, make you sad… but that’s the thing, my words will make you feel something.

That means my romance isn’t fake or fantasy. It’s not tropish or feel good. It won’t “save” someone simply because they fall in love.

Never. Not once.

Because my romance is real.

It’s real life. Real times. Real people. Real problems. Real jobs. Real families. Real relationships. Real Joy… Real Emotions.

My characters are at times dark and quiet, serious and intense, or funny and sweet. They can be meek, scared, and fragile. Or other times they can be strong, confident, and even brilliant. They are broken and confused, struggling and abused. They are the heroes, they are the villains, and everyone in between. And because all people, can be all of these things… all at once even, that is exactly the experience reading my characters will bring you.

So, if you are looking for something a little bit different, one of my books might be for you.

I have written over 30 books.  All of my books are available in ebook, print, and I have six books in Audio format. Try one, a few, or all of them! Thank you for taking a moment to check out my novels!

My Series:
Sister Series Banner



Buy Now!

The Daughters Series Banner



Buy Now!


Banner of The Zenith Trilogy



Buy Now!

Banner of The Seaclusion Series



Buy Now!


River's End Series Banner



Buy Now!

My stand-alone novel:
Diversions Book Cover


Buy Now!


And still to come in 2018…

Banner of The Son Series


Thank you all for the amazing feedback you’ve left here… they mean so much to me, and I truly never expected them!